04 Limited/Lifed & Supercharged Sequoia!

Jul 12, 2018
You are looking at a UNICORN. The guy that sold me this truck billed it at "One of the finest Sequoia's in the Country" I am going to say the same thing here now that I am selling my baby....and especially since I dumped a ton more work/$$$ into her!

Welcome to the truck that launched a 1000 outdoor adventures! This rig is NOT for everyone but those who appreciate all that is under the hood and the work that has been done will get why this is the ultimate Colorado Adventure RIG. Like the Outdoors? Im a SB instructor/MTB guy and Trail guy and this truck has gone everywhere with no issues. You may have seen this truck charging up Berthoud Pass in a blizzard hauling SB/Skiers or in the Utah Desert hosting a MTB camping weekend.

2004 Limited Toyota Sequoia
Mileage 190,400 ish (and ready to double that)

Before we get into the nitty gritty take a look at this walkthrough video tour of the truck that I did last year for my business. This video now has over 9600 hits on You Tube (because Rednecks like Superchargers!)

Watch HERE:

Let's start with why this thing is DIFFERENT and why you will turn heads and complete strangers will come up to you and ask questions.

First of all this is NOT a 4Runner!...The 2004 Sequoia is longer by 12 inches. So much room for camping/hauling. The Sequoia has traditionally been a grocery grabber until NOW. A Three inch TOYTECH Lift on this Limited Sequoia would have been something to look at (because no one lifts Sequoia's as there are not very many after market Lift Part available) but then we need to chat about the ace in the hole...

This truck is SUPERCHARGED.

The former owner had Toy Crawlers install a TRD SuperCharger (Once a $10,000 dealer add on) into this lifted beast turning it into the current MONSTER that has been roaming the mountains around Golden for two years now as part of my outdoor lifestyle real estate Business.